Athletes on the Girls Tennis Watch List


The Indiana High School Sports Awards, presented by the Indiana Pacers, is proud to announce the Girls Tennis Watch List athletes. These athletes will be honored during the live show April 23 at Butler University's Clowes Memorial Hall in Indianapolis.

The award is presented with the support of the Indianapolis Colts and the Kiwanis Club of Indianapolis.

During the live show, these nominees, as well as fall and winter sports Player of the Year nominees and winners, will be honored. Nominated athletes and all Spring Watchlist athletes who register here will receive a free ticket to the event thanks to sponsors. Additional tickets can be purchased here.

Sign up to receive email updates about the show or follow on Facebook.

The Indiana High School Sports Awards show is part of the USA TODAY High School Sports Awards, the largest high school sports recognition program in the country.

Here are the athletes on the Girls Tennis Watch List:

Ashi Amalnathan, South Bend St. Joseph – SR

Anni Amalnathan, South Bend St. Joseph – JR

Elizabeth Banet, Floyd Central High School – SR

Molly Bellia, South Bend St. Joseph High School – SR

Mischa Briggs, Fishers High School – JR

Emma Gu, William Henry Harrison High School – JR

Isabelle May, Lawrence North High School – SR

Caroline Robinson, North Central High School – SR

Riley Trinkle, Providence High School – JR

Caitlin Van Winkle, Park Tudor School – SR

Rylie Wilkinson, Franklin Community High School – SUN

Kathryn Wilson, Columbus North High School – SR