close
close

Live stream PSG vs Barcelona: This is how you can watch the Champions League game online

0

The PSG vs Barcelona live stream is the first leg of a huge Champions League quarter-final clash between two of Europe's biggest clubs – and you can see it from anywhere with a VPN.

PSG vs Barcelona live stream, date, time, channels

The PSG vs Barcelona live stream will take place on Wednesday, April 10th.
Time: 8:00 p.m. BST / 3:00 p.m. ET / 12:00 p.m. PT / 6:00 a.m. AEDT (April 11)
• US – Keep looking Paramount Plus
United Kingdom — Watch on TNT Sports
• Watch anywhere – attempt NordVPN 100% risk-free

After eliminating Real Sociedad in the preliminary round, the French certainly ended up on the friendlier side of the draw. The semi-finals were either Atletico Madrid or Borussia Dortmund, but Luis Enrique will first have to beat his old opponents to get there.