close
close

Aston Villa vs Brentford live stream: How to watch the Premier League game online

0

In the Aston Villa vs Brentford live stream, both teams will be looking to get back to winning ways after disappointing results in midweek – and you can see it from anywhere with a VPN.

Aston Villa vs Brentford live stream, date, time, channels

The Aston Villa vs Brentford live stream will take place on Saturday, April 6th.
Time: 3:00 p.m. BST / 11:00 a.m. ET / 8:00 a.m. PT / 2:00 a.m. AEDT (April 7)
• US — Watch on Sling TV in the US
• Watch anywhere – attempt NordVPN 100% risk-free

Aston Villa remain well placed in their bid to qualify for the Champions League, with a top five finish likely to be enough.