close
close

Wolves vs West Ham live stream: How to watch the Premier League game online

0

The Wolves vs West Ham live stream sees two teams keeping an eye on the European places – and you can watch it from anywhere with a VPN.

Wolves vs West Ham live stream, date, time, channels

The Wolves vs West Ham live stream will take place on Saturday April 6th.
Time: 3:00 p.m. BST / 10:00 a.m. ET / 7:00 a.m. PT / 1:00 a.m. AEDT (April 7)
• US – Check out Peacock
• Watch anywhere – attempt NordVPN 100% risk-free

Both teams drew in their midweek games but the Hammers will be happier with their point. They struggled away against Spurs, while the Wanderers will certainly see their result against relegation-threatened Burnley, two points behind.