close
close

Fulham vs Newcastle live stream: How to watch the Premier League game online

0

The Fulham vs Newcastle live stream is a chance for both teams to bounce back from disappointing midweek results – and you can watch it from anywhere with a VPN.

Fulham vs Newcastle live stream, date, time, channels

The Fulham vs. Newcastle live stream will take place on Saturday, April 6th.
Time: 3:00 p.m. GMT / 10:00 a.m. ET / 7:00 a.m. PT / 1:00 a.m. AEDT (April 7)
• US – Check out Peacock
• Watch anywhere – attempt NordVPN 100% risk-free

Fulham traveled to 17th-placed Nottingham Forest on Tuesday looking for a result that could take them closer to the top half of the table. However, they were 2-0 down within 20 minutes and the score was 3-0 at half time. Fulham coach Marco Silva even took the unusual step of making a triple substitution in the first half and although Fulham improved after the break, the 3-1 final result was still quite painful. The Cottagers need to be much better against Newcastle.