close
close

Watch the ONE Fight Night 21 Weigh-Ins on MMASucka.com

0

ONE Fight Night 21: Eersel vs. Nicolas Wiegen will take place on Thursday, April 4th in Bangkok.

ONE Fight Night 21 Weigh-in and Hydration

You can watch all the weigh-in and fluid testing action live right here on MMASucka.com starting at 9:00 a.m. EST/6:00 a.m. PST.

Watch ONE Championship athletes compete at ONE Fight Night 21 to make their weight and hydration official in Bangkok. The main event pits ONE Lightweight Kickboxing and Muay Thai World Champion Regian Eersel against Alexis Nicolas, whose kickboxing crown is on the line. Also in action: Tye Ruotolo defends the ONE Welterweight Submission Grappling World Title against Izaak Michell!

Check out the full ONE Fight Night 21 fight card below.

ONE Fight Night 21: Eersel vs. Nicolas main card:

Friday, April 5th – Live on Prime Video (8:00 p.m. EST/5:00 p.m. PST)

Lightweight kickboxing match: Regian Eersel(c) vs Alexis Nicolas

Welterweight Submission Grappling Fight: Tye Ruotolo(c) vs Izaak Michell

Bantamweight Muay Thai fight: Suablack goal Pran49 against Vladimir Kuzmin

Heavyweight fight: Ben Tynan vs. Duke Didier

Muay Thai flyweight fight: Jacob Smith vs. Denis Puric

Catchweight Submission Grappling Fight: Kade Ruotolo vs. Francisco Lo

Welterweight fight: Hiroyuki Tetsuka vs. Valmir Da Silva

Flyweight kickboxing match: Dedduanglek TDed99 vs Taiki Naito

Bantamweight fight: Jeremy Pacativ vs. Wang Shuo

***

Stay up to date here MMA sucka for more live streams as well as videos highlighting the best fighters, commentators, trainers, promoters and other names in MMA and combat sports. We also offer great deals on the latest MMA products and merchandise. You can also subscribe to our Youtube channel for regular updates and the latest fight news.